Latest Products http://www.dpcwire.com Latest Products Mon, 10 Aug 2020 03:45:08 +0530 en-us http://www.dpcwire.com Transformer Wire http://www.dpcwire.com/transformer-wire.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/transformer-wire.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of the best quality Transformer Wire. We manufacture these Transformer Wires as per the set industrial standards. DPC Copper Wire http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-copper-wire.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-copper-wire.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dpc Aluminium Strips http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-aluminium-strips.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-aluminium-strips.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the foremost Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality DPC Aluminium Strips from last 15 years. We made these DPC Aluminium Strips using high-grade EC Grade Aluminium Wire Rod and CC Grade Copper Wire rod procured from the reputed companies as Nalco & Hindalco and Sterlite. Insulating Kraft Paper http://www.dpcwire.com/insulating-kraft-paper.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/insulating-kraft-paper.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DPC Aluminium Wire http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-aluminium-wire.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-aluminium-wire.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 E.C GRADE DPC ALUMINIUM WIRE SIZE START FROM 0.81 MM TO 3.90 MM , PROVIDE RAW MATERIAL TEST REPORT OF NABL WITH EVERY LOT WE SUPPLY TO B.I.S REGISTERED TRANSFORMERS INDUSTRIES.  PACKING High Class Wooden Bobbin Quality, Packing Up To 15 Kgs Per Bobbin & Lastly Packing In Carton Box. DPC Copper Strips http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-copper-strips.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-copper-strips.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Covered Strips http://www.dpcwire.com/paper-covered-strips.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/paper-covered-strips.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Covered Wires http://www.dpcwire.com/paper-covered-wires.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/paper-covered-wires.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Enameled Wires http://www.dpcwire.com/super-enameled-wires.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/super-enameled-wires.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer Winding Wires http://www.dpcwire.com/transformer-winding-wires.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/transformer-winding-wires.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DPC Wires http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-wires.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-wires.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DPC Strips http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-strips.htm http://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-strips.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530