Latest Products https://www.dpcwire.com Latest Products Wed, 05 May 2021 02:50:22 +0530 en-us https://www.dpcwire.com Transformer Wire https://www.dpcwire.com/transformer-wire.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/transformer-wire.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of the best quality Transformer Wire. We manufacture these Transformer Wires as per the set industrial standards. DPC Copper Wire https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-copper-wire.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-copper-wire.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DPC Aluminium Strips https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-aluminium-strips.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-aluminium-strips.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulating Kraft Paper https://www.dpcwire.com/insulating-kraft-paper.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/insulating-kraft-paper.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DPC Aluminium Wire https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-aluminium-wire.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-aluminium-wire.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 E.C GRADE DPC ALUMINIUM WIRE SIZE START FROM 0.81 MM TO 3.90 MM , PROVIDE RAW MATERIAL TEST REPORT OF NABL WITH EVERY LOT WE SUPPLY TO B.I.S REGISTERED TRANSFORMERS INDUSTRIES.  PACKING High Class Wooden Bobbin Quality, Packing Up To 15 Kgs Per Bobbin & Lastly Packing In Carton Box. DPC Copper Strips https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-copper-strips.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-copper-strips.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Covered Strips https://www.dpcwire.com/paper-covered-strips.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/paper-covered-strips.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Covered Wires https://www.dpcwire.com/paper-covered-wires.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/paper-covered-wires.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Enameled Copper Wire https://www.dpcwire.com/super-enameled-copper-wire.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/super-enameled-copper-wire.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer Winding Wires https://www.dpcwire.com/transformer-winding-wires.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/transformer-winding-wires.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DPC Wires https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-wires.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-wires.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DPC Strips https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-strips.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-strips.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Enameled Aluminium Wire https://www.dpcwire.com/super-enameled-aluminium-wire.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/super-enameled-aluminium-wire.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the frontrunner Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Super Enameled Aluminium Wire. We manufacture these Super Enameled Winding Wires using aluminium and copper procured from Nalco/Hindalco and Sterlite as well as Polyester Enamel (F Class) that provides insulation at 155oC. Our Super Enameled Aluminium Wire are in strict conformity with IS: 13730-16 and IEC 60317-16. We are proficient in checking the required uniform covering of the material and in meeting our bulk orders. Our Super Enameled Winding Wires are packed in wooden/plastic reels and further covered with polythene and cardboard and then placed in gunny bags/corrugated boxes. Super Enameled Wires https://www.dpcwire.com/super-enameled-wires.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/super-enameled-wires.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bare Aluminium Wire https://www.dpcwire.com/bare-aluminium-wire.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/bare-aluminium-wire.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Wire Rod https://www.dpcwire.com/aluminium-wire-rod.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/aluminium-wire-rod.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DOUBLE PAPER COVERING WIRES https://www.dpcwire.com/double-paper-covering-wires.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/double-paper-covering-wires.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the distinguished organizations in the business for manufacturing and supplying a wide range of DPC Aluminium Wire in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India. Widely acknowledged by the clients, our DPC Aluminium Wires are taped with two layers of insulating paper, each in opposite direction and the insulation built-up is in accordance to the clienta s specifications. We make use of EC grade Aluminum wire rod and insulating paper for manufacturing these DPC Aluminium Wires. Further, the clients can avail these DPC Aluminium Wires in different diameters starting from 0.60 mm diameter and onwards, as per their requirements. DPC COPPER WIRES & STRIPS https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-copper-wires-strips.htm https://www.dpcwire.com/dpc-copper-wires-strips.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DPC COPPER WIRE & STRIPS , COVERING AS PAR SPECIFICATION OF INDIAN STANDARD. CC ROD WITH TEST REPORT